Skip to content
AMAZON SHOPPERS: Beware of scam listings of our products. Check "Ship from" and "Sold by" — it must say "Tuf Skinz".
AMAZON SHOPPERS: Beware of scam listings of our products. Check "Ship from" and "Sold by" — it must say "Tuf Skinz".

Door Handle/Pull Foam Inserts Fits 2016-2023 Toyota Tacoma

$9.99
SKU: TAC057-FBL-X

Product Information

Features, Description, Installation

Features

  • Door Handle/Pull Foam Inserts Fits 2016-2023 Toyota Tacoma
  • Durable, Non-Absorbent, Non-Skid, Noise Reduced
  • Dual Layered in a Variety of Color Accents
  • Easy Installation with Optional Peel & Stick
  • Sold As: Kits Vary
  • Designed To Last The Lifetime Of Your Vehicle
  • Made in the USA

Description

Add a new interior look to your Toyota Tacoma by installing TUFSKINZ Interior Foam Inserts. These kits feature stylish dual layered inserts that are fittingly positioned into the door armrests in your vehicle.

Easy Installation

TUFSKINZ Interior Foam Insert pieces are designed to fit perfectly into the flat surface area of each door armrest in your vehicle. Prep and installation can simply be completed within 10 minutes.

Image of foam

Customer Reviews

Based on 7 reviews
86%
(6)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
14%
(1)
J
Jacob

Great replacement for the stock version. Well made.

W
Wit
Poor return policy

Item I ordered was not really what I was looking for after physically receiving item in mail. No big deal, I'll just return it for a full refund. However, their returns and customer service sucks. They will only refund cost of the item after returning it. They expect the customer to cover the cost of the original shipping price and the shipping price of sending it back. Nah, I'd expect the company to refund and cover cost of all shipping when an item is not what I expect it to be. It cost me more for shipping then the actual item was, which would have changed my mind on returning it if I would have known what their BS return strategy was. Should've just thrown it in the garbage where it belongs.

Hi,

We are sorry to hear the foam inserts were not what you were looking for! We try our best to describe the product and product materials used in the description for customers to understand the product and what it's made of. We also encourage customers to reach out to us with any questions so that we can better assist them. We also charge shipping on orders under $50 and for returns, we do not offer a prepaid label for items that were fulfilled correctly on our end. We apologize for any inconvenience and if you have any questions, feel free to let us know!

-TUFSKINZ

R
Robert Fineman
REPLACED MISSING INSERTS

Fit s well, looks good. Better than OEM. The adhesive backing make them less likely to get vacuumed up during cleaning.

D
Darayl Tyndall
Nice addition !!

Fits perfectly and like all the other products I’ve bought from them it also looks great! Thanks

J
James Alexander
Nice touch

Subtle touch for the door handle.

Customer Reviews

Based on 7 reviews
86%
(6)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
14%
(1)
J
Jacob

Great replacement for the stock version. Well made.

W
Wit
Poor return policy

Item I ordered was not really what I was looking for after physically receiving item in mail. No big deal, I'll just return it for a full refund. However, their returns and customer service sucks. They will only refund cost of the item after returning it. They expect the customer to cover the cost of the original shipping price and the shipping price of sending it back. Nah, I'd expect the company to refund and cover cost of all shipping when an item is not what I expect it to be. It cost me more for shipping then the actual item was, which would have changed my mind on returning it if I would have known what their BS return strategy was. Should've just thrown it in the garbage where it belongs.

Hi,

We are sorry to hear the foam inserts were not what you were looking for! We try our best to describe the product and product materials used in the description for customers to understand the product and what it's made of. We also encourage customers to reach out to us with any questions so that we can better assist them. We also charge shipping on orders under $50 and for returns, we do not offer a prepaid label for items that were fulfilled correctly on our end. We apologize for any inconvenience and if you have any questions, feel free to let us know!

-TUFSKINZ

R
Robert Fineman
REPLACED MISSING INSERTS

Fit s well, looks good. Better than OEM. The adhesive backing make them less likely to get vacuumed up during cleaning.

D
Darayl Tyndall
Nice addition !!

Fits perfectly and like all the other products I’ve bought from them it also looks great! Thanks

J
James Alexander
Nice touch

Subtle touch for the door handle.